Close Navigationclose


Eagle Ranch Directors

Eagle Ranch is governed by an independent Board of Directors. This is a working board, composed of business and community leaders, who help ensure the Ranch is a good steward of its many gifts. In addition, the Eagle Ranch Board of Advisors is a group of notable leaders from a variety of industries who work with the Ranch to provide advice, counsel and assistance as needed.

Board of Directors

Board of Advisors

  • Courtney AmosCommunity Volunteer
  • Dan CathyChairman, CEO, and PresidentChick-fil-A, Inc.
  • Vince Dooley,EmeritusFormer Athletic DirectorUniversity of Georgia
  • Elizabeth HarrisFormer First Lady of Georgia
  • Glen JacksonCo-founder,Jackson Spalding
  • Earl LeonardRetired Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs,The Coca-Cola Company
  • Dan QuinnHead CoachAtlanta Falcons
  • David RatcliffeRetired President and CEO,Southern Company
  • Dan ReevesFormer NFL Player and Head Coach,Analyst, Westwood One Sunday Afternoon Football
  • Wendell StarkeFounding PartnerINVESCO
  • John WielandChairman and CEO,John Wieland Homes
  • Philip WilheitPresident,Tom Wilheit Packaging Company
  • Jenner WoodChairman, President and CEO,SunTrust Bank, Georgia